In the event of a termination of service within 1 year of signed agreement, there is a $399 fee (waived Implementation) and any future jobs are charged at the rate of $150 per job and payable upon termination. Barring any chargebacks or disputes for the remaining jobs, there will be no further charges.
To cancel your account please submit a cancellation request to [email protected] along with the cancellation reason. We require a 30 day written notice for all cancellations.
Your account will be prorated for the remaining subscription fees that are due within that 30 days. Billing for future jobs will be done at the time of cancellation. You will have access to your account within that 30 days. After 30 days your account will be deactivated and you will no longer have access to the system. Any pending onsite jobs will be billed at a rate of $75 per onsite scheduled.